Arizona Troon Advantage Rates

 
Ak-Chin Southern Dunes Golf Club Request a Tee Time >>
May 22, 2017 - Sep 7, 2017 Mon-Sun: $45    
Sep 8, 2017 - Oct 15, 2017 Mon-Thu: $59 Fri-Sun: $69
Oct 16, 2017 - Nov 3, 2017 Closed for Overseed
Nov 4, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017 Mon-Thu: $69 Fri-Sun: $79
 
Boulders Resort & Spa Request a Tee Time >>
May 22, 2017 - Sep 17, 2017 Sun-Thur: $59 Fri-Sat: $69
Sep 18, 2017 - Oct 27, 2017 Mon-Sun: $115    
Oct 28, 2017 - Nov 26, 2017 Mon-Sun: $155    
Nov 27, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017 Mon-Sun: $125    
 
Copper Canyon Golf Club Request a Tee Time >>
Jun 1, 2017 - Sep 14, 2017 Mon-Sun: $35    
Twilight (After 11am) Mon-Sun: $28    
Super Twilight/9 Hole (After 1pm) Mon-Sun: $21    
Sep 15, 2017 - Oct 8, 2017 Mon-Sun: $41    
Twilight (After 2pm) Mon-Sun: $33    
Super Twilight/9 Hole (After 3pm) Mon-Sun: $25    
Oct 9, 2017 - Nov 9, 2017 Mon-Sun: $55    
Twilight (After 1:30pm) Mon-Sun: $44    
Super Twilight/9 Hole (After 3pm) Mon-Sun: $33    
Nov 10, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017 Mon-Sun: $75    
Twilight (After 1pm) Mon-Sun: $60    
Super Twilight/9 Hole (After 3pm) Mon-Sun: $45    
 
El Conquistador Golf & Tennis Request a Tee Time >>
Jun 1, 2017 - Sep 30, 2017 Mon-Thu: $25 Fri-Sun: $29
Oct 1, 2017 - Oct 31, 2017 Mon-Thu: $35 Fri-Sun: $45
Nov 1, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017 Mon-Thu: $45 Fri-Sun: $49
*Canada course will be closed Jun 6, 2017 - Sep 25, 2017
 
El Conquistador Golf & Tennis - Pusch Ridge (9-Holes) Request a Tee Time >>
Jan 1, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017 Mon-Sun: $17    
*Pusch Ridge will be closed through Oct 31, 2017
 
FireRock Country Club (Private) Request a Tee Time >>
Jun 1, 2016 - Oct 4, 2016 Mon-Sun: $40    
 
Golf Club of Estrella Request a Tee Time >>
Jun 5, 2017 - Sep 10, 2017 Mon-Sun: $25    
Sep 11, 2017 - Oct 8, 2017 Mon-Sun: $39    
Oct 9, 2017 - Oct 26, 2017 Closed for Overseed
Oct 27, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017 Mon-Sun: $75    
 
Lookout Mountain Golf Club Request a Tee Time >>
Jun 2, 2017 - Sep 17, 2017 Mon-Thu: $35 Fri-Sun: $39
Twilight Mon-Sun: $29    
Sep 18, 2017 - Sep 29, 2017 Closed for Overseed
Sep 30, 2017 - Nov 2, 2017 Mon-Thu: $54 Fri-Sun: $64
Twilight Mon-Thu: $39 Fri-Sun: $49
Nov 3, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017 Mon-Thu: $69 Fri-Sun: $79
Twilight Mon-Thu: $49 Fri-Sun: $59
 
Poston Butte Golf Club Request a Tee Time >>
May 29, 2017 - Sep 24, 2017 Mon-Sun: $34    
Twilight (After 2:30pm) Mon-Sun: $25    
Sep 25, 2017 - Oct 13, 2017 Closed for Overseed
Oct 14, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017 Mon-Sun: $69    
Twilight (Start times vary) Mon-Sun: $45    
 
Quintero Golf Club Request a Tee Time >>
Jun 1, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 Mon-Sun: $59    
Sep 1, 2017 - Sep 24, 2017 Mon-Sun: $99    
Sep 25, 2017 - Oct 18, 2017 Closed
Oct 19, 2017 - Nov 16, 2017 Mon-Sun: $109    
Nov 17, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017 Mon-Sun: $129    
 
Sewailo Golf Club Request a Tee Time >>
Jun 3, 2017 - Sep 17, 2017 Mon-Wed: $32 Thu-Sun: $36
Twilight (Start times vary) Mon-Wed: $26 Thu-Sun: $30
 
SunRidge Canyon Golf Club Request a Tee Time >>
May 30, 2017 - July 30, 2017 Mon-Sun: $35    
Aug 1, 2017 - Sep 30, 2017 Closed
 
The Phoenician Request a Tee Time >>
May 15, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 Mon-Thu: $39 Fri-Sun: $49
Twilight (After 11am) Mon-Thu: $29 Fri-Sun: $39
Sep 1, 2017 - Oct 10, 2017 Mon-Sun: $69    
Oct 11, 2017 - Dec 25, 2017 Mon-Thu: $89 Fri-Sun: $99
Twilight (After 1:30pm) Mon-Thu: $79 Fri-Sun: $89
 
The Westin Kierland Golf Club Request a Tee Time >>
May 29, 2017 - Sep 10, 2017 Mon-Thu: $39 Fri-Sun: $45
Sep 11, 2017 - Oct 5, 2017 Mon-Thu: $89 Fri-Sun: $99
Oct 6, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017 Mon-Thu: $109 Fri-Sun: $119
 
The Westin La Paloma Resort & Spa Request a Tee Time >>
Jun 5, 2017 - Sep 28, 2017 Mon-Sun: $59    
Sep 29, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017 Mon-Sun: $99    
 
Troon North Golf Club Request a Tee Time >>
May 22, 2017 - Jun 18, 2017 Mon-Thu: $89 Fri-Sun: $109
Twilight (After 2:30pm) Mon-Thu: $69 Fri-Sun: $79
Jun 19, 2017 - Sep 7, 2017 Mon-Thu: $49 Fri-Sun: $69
Twilight Mon-Thu: (after 11:30am) $39 Fri-Sun: (after 2:30pm) $49
Sep 8, 2017 - Oct 1, 2017 Sun-Wed: $89 Thu-Sat: $119
Twilight (After 2pm) Sun-Wed: $59 Thu-Sat: $79
Sep 11, 2017 - Oct 6, 2017 Practice Range Closed for Overseed
Sep 18, 2017 - Oct 6, 2017 Pinnacle Closed for Overseed
Oct 9, 2017 - Oct 26, 2017 Monument Closed for Green Renovation
Oct 5, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017 Sun-Wed: $149 Thu-Sat: $159
Twilight (After 1pm) Sun-Wed: $115 Thu-Sat: $125
 
Whirlwind Golf Club at Wild Horse Pass Request a Tee Time >>
May 22, 2017 - Sep 7, 2017 Mon-Sun: $45    
Sep 8, 2017 - Oct 26, 2017 Mon-Sun: $85    
Oct 27, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017 Mon-Sun: $95