Arizona - Get Into Golf

Ak-Chin Southern Dunes Golf Club - Maricopa, AZ

Get Into Golf:
Sundays starting at 12:30 p.m.

Details:
Join Ak-Chin Southern Dunes on Sundays to Get Into Golf! This introduction to golf will focus on short game followed by 6 holes on #miniDunes. Subject to availability. Please use the contact below for more information and to RSVP.

RSVP Contact:
Ben Meidl - bmeidl@troon.com or call Golf Shop at 520.426.6827


Golf Club of Estrella - Goodyear, AZ

Get Into Golf:
Sundays starting at 3:00 p.m.

Details:
Join Golf Club of Estrella to Get Into Golf! For only $39 enjoy Callaway rentals, Callaway golf balls, intro clinic, plus course/range time. Subject to availability. Please use the contact below for more information and to RSVP.

RSVP Contact:
Ben Meidl - bmeidl@troon.com or call Golf Shop at 520.426.6827


La Paloma Country Club - Tucson, AZ

Get Into Golf:
Sundays starting at 10:00 a.m.

Details:
Join La Paloma Country Club to Get Into Golf! For only $39 enjoy Callaway rentals (if needed), Callaway golf balls, intro clinic, plus course/range time. Subject to availability. Please use the contact below for more information and to RSVP.

RSVP Contact:
Mark Thesing, PGA, mthesing@troon.com or 520.299.1500


SunRidge Canyon Golf Club - Fountain Hills, AZ

Get Into Golf:
Sundays starting at 2:00 p.m.

Details:
Join SunRidge Canyon Golf Club to Get Into Golf! Please use the contact below for more information and to RSVP. Join SunRidge Canyon Golf Club to Get Into Golf! For only $39 enjoy premium rentals, a sleeve of golf balls, intro clinic, plus 3 holes of on-course play. Please use the contact below for more information and to RSVP

RSVP Contact:
RSVP Contact: CLICK HERE for more details and RSVP with Wes Neal - wes.neal@sunridgegolf.com or 480.837.5100


The Phoenician Golf Club - Scottsdale, AZ

Get Into Golf:
Fridays starting at 4:30

Details:
Join The Phenician Golf Club to Get Into Golf! For only $39 ($29 for Juniors 15 and under) enjoy Callaway rentals, Callaway golf balls, intro clinic, plus course/range time. Subject to availability. Please use the contact below for more information and to RSVP.

RSVP Contact:
RSVP Contact: Erik Broka - ebroka@troon.com, 480.423.2495 or Michael Lamanna - mlamanna@troon.com, 480.423.2454


Torreon Golf Club - Show Low, AZ

Get Into Golf:
Wednesdays starting at 4:00 p.m.

Details:
Join Torreon Golf Club and their PGA Staff to Get Into Golf! For only $39 enjoy Callaway rentals (if needed), Callaway golf balls, intro clinic, plus course/range time. Subject to availability. Please use the contact below for more information and to RSVP. Minimum 4 participants necessary to hold clinic.

RSVP Contact:
Please contact the golf shop at GolfShop@torreon.com or call 928.532.GOLF (4653)


Whirlwind Golf Club at Wild Horse Pass - Chandler, AZ

Get Into Golf:

Tuesday, November 22nd @ 2:00 p.m. Putting
Tuesday, December 13th @2:00pm Flexibility/ Full Swing

Details:
Join Whirlwind Golf Club at Wild Horse Pass to Get Into Golf! For only $39 enjoy Callaway rentals, Callaway golf balls, intro clinic, plus course/range time. Subject to availability. Please use the contact below for more information and to RSVP.

RSVP Contact:
Shawn Scott, PGA Head Golf Professional - sscott@troon.com

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×