Troon's Player Development

Troon's Player Development

TROON'S PLAYER DEVELOPMENT MONTH

The entire month of May is Troon's Player Development Month! Troon facilities and Troon Golf Academies throughout the United States will be hosting introductory golf clinics during May. These clinics are designed to introduce juniors and beginners to the game in a fun and educational setting. Most clinics range from $0 to $39 for adults and juniors 17 years of age and younger are free. Additionally clubs are implementing additional Get Into Golf clinics that provide you with all of the tools to get started in the game (see below). Please call the club nearest you to learn more about their specific programs.

Troon's Player Development Month - May 2017
 

CLICK BELOW FOR COURSES AND DETAILS

Arizona

Arizona

Ak-Chin Southern Dunes Golf Club - 520.426.6827  
Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00 a.m. Ladies clinic  
Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00 a.m. Putting group lesson  
Sunday, May 12, 2019 9:00 a.m. Short game group lesson  
Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 a.m. Full swing group lesson with Flightscope  
Sunday, May 19, 2019 9:00 a.m. Gain 20 yards group lesson with Flightscope  
Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:00 a.m. Gain 20 yards group lesson with Flightscope  
Sunday, May 26, 2019 9:00 a.m. Gain 20 yards group lesson with Flightscope  
 
Copper Canyon Golf Club - 866.684.4653  
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Greenside Bunker Play  
Friday, May 3, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Short Approaches with Wedges  
Monday, May 6, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Greenside Bunker Play  
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Fairway Bunker Play  
Friday, May 10, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Approaches with Irons  
Monday, May 13, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Short-Range Putting  
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Drivers  
Friday, May 17, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Fairway Woods  
Monday, May 20, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Long-Range Putting  
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Improving Short-Iron Contact  
Friday, May 24, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Drivers  
Monday, May 27, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Chipping  
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Improving Long-iron Contact  
Friday, May 31, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Short Approaches with Wedges  
 
Laughlin Ranch Golf Club - 866.684.4653  
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.    
Thursday, May 2, 2019 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.    
Saturday, May 4, 2019 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.    
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.    
Thursday, May 9, 2019 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.    
 
The Phoenician - 480.423.2454  
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 4:00 p.m.    
Saturday, May 11, 2019 3:00 p.m.    
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 4:00 p.m.    
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 4:00 p.m.    
Friday, May 24, 2019 4:00 p.m.    
 
The Westin Kierland Golf Club - 480.922.9283  
Sunday, May 5, 2019 4:00 p.m.    
Monday, May 13, 2019 4:00 p.m.    
Saturday, May 18, 2019 4:00 p.m.    
Monday, May 20, 2019 4:00 p.m.    
Monday, May 27, 2019 4:00 p.m.    
 
Troon North Golf Club - 480.585.7700  
Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00 a.m.    
Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00 a.m.    
Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 a.m.    
Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:00 a.m.    
 
Whirlwind Golf Club - 520.796.8465  
Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.    
Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.    
Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.    
Friday, May 31, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.    
 
Wickenburg Ranch Golf & Social Club - 928.415.8114  
Saturday, May 11, 2019 10:00 a.m. & 12:00 p.m.    
Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:00 a.m. & 12:00 p.m.    
California

California

Ashwood Golf Course - 760.240.1800  
Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.    
Saturday, May 11, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.    
Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.    
Sunday, May 19, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.    
Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.    
 
Classic Club - 760.601.3600  
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.    
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.    
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.    
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.    
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.    
 
The Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa - 760.328.3198 (Pete Dye)  
Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.    
Saturday, May 11, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.    
Saturday, May 18, 2019  10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.    
Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.    
Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.    
Florida

Florida

Tiburón Golf Club  
Monday, May 6, 2019 2:30 p.m. One-hour clinic  
Monday, May 13, 2019 2:30 p.m. One-hour clinic  
Monday, May 20, 2019 2:30 p.m. One-hour clinic  
Monday, May 27, 2019 2:30 p.m. One-hour clinic  
Hawaii

Hawaii

Mauna Lani Resort - 808.885.6655  
Wednesday, May 1, 2019      
Wednesday, May 8, 2019      
Wednesday, May 15, 2019      
Wednesday, May 22, 2019      
Wednesday, May 29, 2019      
 
Princeville Makai Golf Club - 808.826.1912  
Saturday, May 4 & Sunday, May 5 11:00 a.m. Clinic  
Saturday, May 11 & Sunday, May 12 11:00 a.m. Clinic  
Saturday, May 18 & Sunday, May 19 11:00 a.m. Clinic  
Saturday, May 25 & Sunday, May 26 11:00 a.m. Clinic  
Kansas

Kansas

 
Ironhorse Golf Club - 913.685.4653  
Saturday, May 4, 2019 1:00 p.m.    
Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:00 p.m.    
Saturday, May 18, 2019 1:00 p.m.    
Saturday, May 25, 2019 1:00 p.m.    
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 1:00 p.m.    
 
Salina Country Club - 785.827.0388  
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 5:30 p.m.    
Thursday, May 9, 2019 5:30 p.m.    
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 5:30 p.m.    
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5:30 p.m.    
Thursday, May 23, 2019 5:30 p.m.    
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 5:30 p.m.    
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×