Schedule

Schedule

DATE TIME LOCATION
Monday, June 4, 2018 2:00 pm Poston Butte Golf Club
Monday, June 11, 2018 2:00 pm Wickenburg Ranch
Monday, June 18, 2018 2:00 pm Copper Canyon
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 2:00 pm Terravita Golf Club
Monday, July 2, 2018 2:00 pm Lookout Mountain Golf Club
Monday, July 9, 2018 2:00 pm Sewailo Golf Club
Monday, July 16, 2018 2:00 pm Quintero Golf Club
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 2:00 pm Kierland Golf Club
Monday, July 30, 2018 2:00 pm Toka Sticks
Monday, August 6, 2018 2:00 pm Troon North Golf Club
Monday, August 13, 2018 2:00 pm Golf Club of Estrella
Monday, August 20, 2018 2:00 pm Whirlwind Golf Club - Cattail
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 1:00 pm Blackstone Country Club
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×