Nevada Troon Advantage Rates

 
Angel Park Golf Club Request a Tee Time >>
Dec 2, 2019 - Feb 28, 2020 Mon-Fri: $65 Sat-Sun: $69
Afternoon (After 11am) Mon-Fri: $55 Sat-Sun: $59
Twilight (After 2pm) Mon-Fri: $40 Sat-Sun: $45
Feb 29, 2020 - May 17, 2020 Mon-Fri: $79 Sat-Sun: $89
Afternoon (After 11am) Mon-Fri: $65 Sat-Sun: $69
Twilight (After 2pm) Mon-Fri: $45 Sat-Sun: $49
May 18, 2020 - Sep 30, 2020 Mon-Fri: $55 Sat-Sun: $59
Afternoon (After 11am) Mon-Fri: $45 Sat-Sun: $49
Twilight (After 2pm) Mon-Fri: $30 Sat-Sun: $35
 
Cascata Request a Tee Time >>
Nov 18, 2019 - Jan 29, 2020 Sun-Thu: $229 Fri-Sat: $250
Jan 30, 2020 - Feb 3, 2020 Mon-Sun: $369    
Feb 4, 2020 - Mar 5, 2020 Mon-Sun: $309    
Mar 6, 2020 - Apr 6, 2020 Sun-Tue: $319 Wed-Sat: $359
Apr 7, 2020 - May 25, 2020 Mon-Sun: $309    
May 26, 2020 - Aug 30, 2020 Mon-Sun: $219    
 
Rio Secco Golf Club Request a Tee Time >>
Nov 18, 2019 - Jan 29, 2020 Sun-Thu: $92 Fri-Sat: $127
Jan 30, 2020 - Feb 3, 2020 Sun-Thu: $129 Fri-Sat: $159
Feb 4, 2020 - Mar 5, 2020 Sun-Thu: $104 Fri-Sat: $128
Mar 6, 2020 - Apr 6, 2020 Sun-Tue: $139 Wed-Sat: $169
Apr 7, 2020 - Apr 9, 2020   CLOSED    
Apr 10, 2020 - Apr 15, 2020 Sun-Thu: $79 Fri-Sat: $89
Apr 16, 2020 - May 25, 2020 Sun-Thu: $129 Fri-Sat: $149
May 26, 2020 - Jun 21, 2020 Sun-Thu: $99 Fri-Sat: $109
 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×