*Registration opens approximately 120 days prior to event date!
**Teams will pay at the golf shop on the day of the event at check-in.

 
REGIONALS LOCATION DATE REGISTRATION CONTACT
Highland Park Golf Course Birmingham, AL Wednesday
July 17th
CLOSED Evan Godfrey
Evan.Godfrey@honoursgolf.com
Ashwood Golf Course Apple Valley, CA Sunday
July 28th
Register Justin Lake
jlake@ashwoodgolf.com
Silverado Resort and Spa Napa, CA Sunday
July 28th
Register Devon Raymond
draymond@troon.com
The Golf Club at Mansion Ridge Monroe, NY Monday
July 29th
Register Nick Schremser
nschremser@troon.com
Boulders Resort & Spa Scottsdale, AZ Sunday
August 4th
CLOSED Zach Davis
zach.davis@hilton.com
Seaview Hotel and Golf Club Atlantic City, NJ Sunday
August 4th
Register Tyler Teynor
tteynor@troon.com
The Westin Mission Hills Rancho Mirage, CA Sunday
August 4th
Register Adam Ruegg
adam.ruegg@westin.com
Yocha Dehe Golf Club Brooks, CA Sunday
August 4th
Register Curtis Maki
cmaki@cachecreek.com
Ironhorse Golf Club Leawood, KS Saturday
August 10th
Register Brett Myers
bmyers@troon.com
The Westin Kierland Golf Club Scottsdale, AZ Sunday
August 11th
Register Chris Wilson
Chris.Wilson@marriott.com
Diablo Grande Golf Club Patterson, CA Sunday
August 18th
Register Howard Fujimoto
hfujimoto@troon.com
Potomac Shores Golf Club Potomac Shores, VA Sunday
August 18th
Register Todd Ackerman
TAckerman@PotomacShoresGolfClub.com
Sewailo Golf Club Tucson, AZ Sunday
August 18th
Register Henry Madril
Henry.Madril@CasinoDelSol.com
Maderas Golf Club San Diego, CA Sunday
August 25th
Register Corrie Sternquist
csternquist@maderasgolf.com
Ak-Chin Southern Dunes Golf Club Maricopa, AZ Sunday
August 25th
Register Jerrin Woodrow
jwoodrow@troon.com
Golf Club of Estrella Goodyear, AZ Sunday
September 8th
Register Joseph Keogh
jkeogh@troon.com
Lookout Mountain Golf Club Phoenix, AZ Saturday
September 14th
Register Matt Nagel
matt.nagel@hilton.com
Indian Wells Golf Resort Indian Wells, CA Sunday
September 22nd
Register Michael Tebbetts
mtebbetts@IWGR.com
Whirlwind Golf Club Chandler, AZ Sunday
September 22nd
Register Andrew Brown-Pooley
abrownpooley@troon.com
Classic Club Palm Desert, CA Sunday
October 6th
Register Diane Plichta
dplichta@troon.com
The Ridge Castle Pines, CO Friday
October 11th
Register Alex Weldon
aweldon@troon.com
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×