*Teams will pay at the golf shop on the day of the event at check-in unless prompted during registration.
 
REGIONALS LOCATION DATE REGISTRATION CONTACT
Indian Wells Golf Resort Indian Wells, CA Sunday
September 22nd
Register Michael Tebbetts
mtebbetts@IWGR.com
Whirlwind Golf Club Chandler, AZ Sunday
September 22nd
Register Andrew Brown-Pooley
abrownpooley@troon.com
Longbow Golf Club Mesa, AZ Sunday
September 29th
Register Brooke Patnou
bpatnou@troon.com
The Ridge Castle Pines, CO Friday
October 4th
Register Alex Weldon
aweldon@troon.com
Classic Club Palm Desert, CA Sunday
October 6th
Register Diane Plichta
dplichta@troon.com
Potomac Shores Golf Club Potomac Shores, VA Sunday
October 13th
Register Todd Ackerman
TAckerman@PotomacShoresGolfClub.com
PGA WEST La Quinta, CA Sunday
October 27th
Register Drew Hudgens
drew.hudgens@waldorfastoria.com
Laughlin Ranch Golf Club La Quinta, CA Sunday
November 3rd
Register Kevin White
kwhite@laughlinranch.com
Poston Butte Golf Club Florence, AZ Sunday
November 10th
Register Jerry Bellew
jbellew@troon.com
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×