Nevada Troon Card Rates

 
Angel Park Golf Club - 702.254.4653 Book Online >>
May 20, 2019 - Dec 31, 2019 Mon-Sun: $30-$40    
*2019 Troon Card “2 for 1” offers are not included for Angel Park Golf Club. Angel Park is not participating in Troon Rewards, therefore, points will not be awarded or redeemed at this facility.
 
Cascata - 702.294.2005 Book Online >>
Apr 7, 2019 - May 31, 2019 Mon-Sun: $299    
Jun 1, 2019 - Sep 2, 2019 Mon-Sun: $199    
Sep 3, 2019 - Sep 26, 2019   Closed for Overseed    
Sep 27, 2019 - Nov 17, 2019 Sun-Thu: $279 Fri-Sat: $309
Nov 18, 2019 - Jan 29, 2020 Sun-Thu: $209 Fri-Sat: $229
*Troon Card rate does not include mandatory forecaddie fee of $50 per person.  If using your “2 for 1” offer, one player will be charged the Troon Card rate plus the $50 forecaddie fee and the other player will be charged the $50 forecaddie rate. If you're booking your round on the same day of play, please call the golf shop to confirm a forecaddie is available.
 
Rio Secco Golf Club - 702.777.2400 Book Online >>
Apr 7, 2019 - Apr 15, 2019 Sun-Thu: $120 Fri-Sat: $142
Apr 16, 2019 - Apr 21, 2019 Sun-Thu: $78 Fri-Sat: $93
Apr 22, 2019 - May 20, 2019 Sun-Thu: $120 Fri-Sat: $142
May 21, 2019 - Jun 16, 2019 Sun-Thu: $90 Fri-Sat: $105
Jun 17, 2019 - Aug 25, 2019 Mon-Sun: $75    
Aug 26, 2019 - Sep 17, 2019   Closed for Overseed    
Sep 18, 2019 - Sep 26, 2019* Sun-Thu: $90 Fri-Sat: $123
Sep 27, 2019 - Nov 17, 2019 Sun-Thu: $110 Fri-Sat: $161
Nov 18, 2019 - Jan 29, 2020 Sun-Thu: $83 Fri-Sat: $115
*Strict cart path only cart driving restriction.
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×